Released: May 8th 2020 - RBN095LP

  • Gatefold jacket

Regresa was recorded in its entirety in Raquel and Luis Alfredo’s home studio in Puerto Rico, and is an emotional roller coaster in which they face and ponder the issues affecting them and Puerto Rican society at large: the frustration at the lack of opportunities for locals while tax breaks lure rich investors, self-doubt and anxiety, even the rise of religious fanaticism. Full of angst and an underlying sense of loss, Regresa -- which means “return” or “to come back” -- is a bittersweet, introspective, eye-opening journey.

Comes with an MP3 and WAV download card.

Side A
  • 01 Vámono
  • 02 La Fiebre
  • 03 El Aprieto
  • 04 Club Tú y Yo
  • 05 Mío
  • 06 NTE
Side B
  • 01 Manda Fuego
  • 02 No Sabemos
  • 03 Nydia
  • 04 Volta
  • 05 Ta Que Tiembla